All Obituaries

James Kornegay


Mr. James Kornegay, 81, of 341 Kornegay Town Road, Newton Grove, NC, died Tuesday, January 17, 2017 at Southwood Nursing Center, Clinton. The funeral arrangements are incomplete.

Mack Whitley


Rev. Dr. Mack Daniel Whitley, 78 of 3814 24th Avenue, Temple Hills, MD (formerly of Clinton, NC) died Tuesday, January 17, 2017 at home. The funeral arrangements are incomplete at this time.

Kenneth Peterson


Mr. Kenneth Felton "Felt" Peterson, 72 of 10041 Garland Hwy, Clinton, NC died Sunday, January 8, 2017 at home. The funeral service will be held at 2pm, Saturday, January 14, 2017 at...

Jeanette Hall


Ms. Jeanette Elizabeth Hall, 92, of 307 Russell Street, Clinton, NC, died Saturday January 7, 2017 at home. The funeral service will be held at 1pm, Friday, January 13, 2017 at Lisbon St....

Joseph Caldwell


Mr. Joseph Caldwell, 63, a.k.a. "Little Joe," of 110 E. Faison Street, Clinton, NC died Wednesday January 4, 2017 at home. The funeral will be held at 1 p.m., Thursday, January...

Londell Parker


Mr. Londell Parker, 61, of 100 Sierra Lane, Salemburg, NC, died Saturday, December 31, 2016 at Wayne Memorial Hospital, Goldsboro, NC. The funeral service will be held at 1pm, Tuesday,...

Carolyn Stevens


Ms. Carolyn Stevens, 70, of 120 Rosie Drive, Four Oaks, NC died Wednesday, December 28, 2016 at Wake Medical Center, Raleigh, NC. The funeral service will be held at 2pm, Sunday, January 1,...

Lillian Boykin


Miss Lillian Boykin, 78, of 208 Still Street, Clinton, NC, died Saturday, December 24, 2016 at home. The funeral service will be held at 1pm, Wednesday, January 4, 2017 at New Life...

James Watkins


Mr. James Ervin Watkins, Sr., 60, of 105 Don St., Clinton, NC, died Saturday, December 24, 2016 at home. The funeral service will be held at 2pm, Friday, December 30, 2016 at Greater Six Runs...

Donte' Leach


Mr. Donte' Resean Leach, a.k.a. "Gutta Montana," 27, of 149 Seven Eagles Lane, Clinton, NC, died Saturday, December 17, 2016 at Sampson Regional Medical Center, Clinton, NC. The...
© 2017 Brock Memorial & Worley Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS