All Obituaries

Christian Vann


Mr. Christian Akoye Vann, 25 of 101 Hayes Court, Clinton, NC died Thursday, February 23, 2017 at Sampson Regional Medical Center, Clinton, NC. The funeral arrangements are incomplete at this time.

Maxine Harris


Mrs. Maxine Wilson Harris, 75, of 608 Sanders Street, Clinton, NC, died Tuesday, February 21, 2017 at home. The funeral service will be held at 12pm, Monday, February 27, 2017 at First Baptist...

Katie Hoffler


Mrs. Katie Marie Hoffler, 92, of Raleigh, NC, formerly of Virginia, died Friday, February 17, 2017 at Mary Gran Nursing Center, Clinton, NC The funeral service will be held at 11am, Tuesday,...

Clayton Smith


Mr. Clayton Kenneth Smith, 68 of 3238 Preacher Henry Road, Faison, NC died Wednesday, February 15, 2017 at Wayne Memorial Hospital, Goldsboro, NC. The funeral service will be held at 2pm,...

Julius Williams


Mr. Julius Ray Williams, 68 of 7039 Old Warsaw Road, Turkey, NC died Tuesday, February 7, 2017 at the VA Medical Center, Fayetteville, NC. The funeral service will be held at...

Jesse Faison, Jr.


Mr. Jesse Faison, Jr., 72, of 1426 N. Peavine Road, Clinton, NC, died Monday, February 6, 2017 at Wayne Memorial Hospital, Goldsboro, NC. A graveside service will be held at 12pm, Saturday,...

Vanessa McNeill


Mrs. Vanessa Carlton McNeill, 50, died Sunday, February 5, 2017 at Vidant Duplin Hospital, Kenansville, NC. The funeral service will be held at 1 p.m. Friday, February 10, 2017 at Wilson Chapel...

Joseph Melvin


Mr. Joseph Melvin, 68, of 120 Southwood Drive, Clinton, NC, died Friday, February 3, 2017 at Mary Gran Nursing Center, Clinton, NC. The funeral service will be held at 2pm, Friday, February 10,...

David Hargrove


Mr. David "Man" Hargrove, 39, of 518 Dashland Drive, Fayetteville, NC, died Wednesday in Johnston County, NC. The funeral service will be held at 2pm, Thursday, February 9,...

Lauressa Hargrove


Minister Lauressa Hargrove, 61, of 518 Dashland Drive, Fayetteville, NC, formerly of Clinton, NC, died Wednesday, February 1, 2017 in Johnston County, NC. The funeral service will be held...
© 2017 Brock Memorial & Worley Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS