All Obituaries

Ophelia Smith


Mrs. Ophelia Peacock Smith, 92 of 3238 Preacher Henry Road, Faison, NC died Saturday, August 20, 2016 at Sampson Regional Medical Center, Clinton, NC. The funeral service will be held at 1...

Albert Faison


Mr. Albert Ray Faison, 67, of Kenansville, NC, formerly of Clinton, NC, died Monday, August 15, 2016 at Kenansville Health and Rehab Center, Kenansville, NC. The funeral will be held at 2:30...

John Murrell


Mr. John Paul Murrell, 43, of 305 Turlington Street, Clinton, NC, died Sunday, August 14, 2016 at VA Medical Center, Durham, NC. The funeral service will be held at 1pm, Friday, August 19, 2016...

Harold Boykin


Rev. Harold Junior "Hard Rock" Boykin, 73 of 1928 H. B. Lewis Road, Clinton, NC, died Wednesday, August 10, 2016 at Wayne Memorial Hospital, Goldsboro, NC. The funeral service will be...

Shirlene Devane


Mrs. Shirlene Royal Devane, 72, of 715 Williams Street, Clinton, NC, died Friday, July 29, 2016 at Wayne Memorial Hospital, Goldsboro, NC. The funeral service will be held at 1pm, Friday,...

Diquane McLamb


Mr. Diquane Breon McLamb, 20, of Jeffrey Drive, Fayetteville, NC, died Wednesday, July 27, 2016 in Fayetteville, NC. The funeral will be held at 3 p.m., Sunday, July 31, 2016 at Andrews Chapel...

Mary Howe


Mrs. Mary Emma Howe, 70, of 30 Fredrick Road, Clinton, NC, died Tuesday at Sampson Regional Medical Center, Clinton, NC. No service is planned.  

Doris Bennett


Mrs. Doris Bennett, 93, of 330 Bennett Lane, Roseboro, NC, died Monday, July 25, 2016 at home. The funeral service will be held at 1pm, Saturday, July 30, 2016 at Snow Hill Missionary Baptist...

Jean Fryar


Mrs. Jean E. Fryar, 79, of Kenansville, NC, formerly of Clinton, NC, died Friday, July 22, 2016 at Vidant Duplin Hospital, Kenansville, NC. The funeral will be held at 1 p.m., Thursday, July...

Gwendolyn Mathis


Mrs. Gwendolyn Marshall Mathis, 57, of 804 Kennedy Street, Clinton, NC, died Thursday, July 21, 2016 at home. The funeral service will be held at 2pm, Tuesday, July 26, 2016 at Lisbon St....
© 2016 Worley Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS