All Obituaries

Pearl Mack


Mrs. Pearl McPhail Mack, 100 of Clinton, NC died Friday, September 15, 2017 at Southwood Nursing Center, Clinton, NC. The Funeral service will be held at 2pm, Friday, September 22, 2017 at...

Hattie Butler


Mrs. Hattie Mae Butler, 81, of Salemburg, NC, passed away Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at Wake Medical Center, Raleigh, NC. The funeral service will be at 1pm, Saturday, September 23, 2017 at...

Viola Herring


Mrs. Viola Christine Herring, 87, of 117 Summerhill Road, Turkey, NC, passed away on Saturday, September 2, 2017 at Sampson Regional Medical Center, Clinton, NC. The funeral arrangements will...

Denise Hargrove


Minister Denise Carol Hargrove, 64, of Clinton, NC, passed away Friday August 25, 2017 at Kitty Askins Hospice Center, Goldsboro, NC. The funeral service will be held at 11am, Saturday,...

Lucile Wooten


Mrs. Lucile Wooten, 99, of 804 College Street, Apt. 203, passed away Friday, August 25, 2017 at home. The funeral services will be held at 1pm, Thursday, August 31, 2017 at Mt. Carmel Church of...

Minnie Faison


Miss Minnie Lee Faison, 83 of 47 Tiffany Lane, Turkey, NC died Thursday, August 17 at Wayne Memorial Hospital, Goldsboro, NC. The funeral will be held at 12 p.m., Saturday, August 26, 2017...

Richard Faison


Mr. Richard Lee Faison, 66, of 500 Revelle Road, Warsaw, NC, passed away on Sunday, August 13, 2017 at Vidant Duplin Hospital, Kenansville, NC. The funeral will be held at 1 p.m., Friday,...

Barbara Marible


Miss Barbara A. Marible, 64 of 804 College Street, Apt 108, Clinton, NC died Tuesday, August 8, 2017 at her home. The funeral will be held at 1 p.m., Saturday, August 12, 2017 at Mount...

Anita Jacobs


Ms. Anita Jacobs, 57, of Fayetteville, NC, formerly of Clinton, NC, passed away recently in her home. The graveside service will be held at 11am, Friday, August 18, 2017 at Hillcrest Memorial...

Shirl Hall


Mr. Shirl Davis "Cadillac" Hall, 79 of 190 Plum Lane, Clinton, NC departed this life on Sunday, July 30, 2017 at his home. The funeral service will be held at 12pm, Friday, August 4,...
© 2017 Worley Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS