All Obituaries

Mary Faison


Mrs. Mary Beatrice Faison, 95, of Clinton, NC, passed away Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at home. The funeral service will be held at 1pm, Monday, August 19, 2019 at Greater Six Runs Missionary...

Alice Monroe


Mrs. Alice D. "Tony" Monroe, 76, of 306 W Butler Avenue, Clinton, NC, passed away Saturday, August 3, 2019 at Duke University Hospital, Durham, NC. The funeral will be held at 1 p.m.,...

Aaron McLamb


Mr. Aaron Scott McLamb, 29, of Fayetteville, NC, formerly of Clinton, NC, passed away Friday, August 2, 2019 in Dayton, OH. The funeral service will be held at 2pm, Saturday, August 10, 2019 at...

Hardy Grice, Jr. Clinton


Mr. Hardy Grice, Jr., 83, of 105 Alston Street, Clinton, NC,  passed away Wednesday at Rex Healthcare Center, Raleigh, NC. The funeral will be held at 11 a.m., Tuesday, August 6, 2019...

Sonnie Stevens


Mr. Sonnie Boy Stevens, 84, of 181 J.S. Stevens Lane, Turkey, NC, passed away Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at Rex Healthcare Center, Raleigh, NC. A Memorial service will be held at 11 .a.m.,...

Edward Lamb


Mr. Edward Earl "Billy" Lamb, 63 of 414 Weeks Street, Clinton, NC passed on Monday, July 29, 2019 at Vidant Medical Center, Greenville, NC.  The funeral will be held at 11 a.m.,...

Ethel Boone


Mrs. Ethel Mae "Step" Raynor Boone, 80, of 1385 Faison Hwy., Clinton, NC, passed away Monday, July 22, 2019 at UNC Hospitals, Chapel Hill, NC. The funeral service will be held at...

William Stokes, Sr.


Mr. William Tracy Stokes, Sr., 80, of 830 Reedsford Road, Clinton, NC, passed away Sunday, July 21, 2019 at Southwood Nursing and Rehab Center, Clinton, NC. The funeral service will be held at...

David Winn, Jr.


Mr. David Winn, Jr., 92 of 216 Deems Drive, Clinton, NC passed on Monday, July 15, 2019 at home. The funeral will be held at 2 p.m., Friday, July 19, 2019 at Running Branch Church of Christ...

Ezekiel Drayton


Mr. Ezekiel Darden Drayton, 87, of 501 Stetson Street, Clinton, NC, passed away Monday, July 8, 2019 at home. The funeral service will be held at 2pm, Monday, July 15, 2019 at Snow Hill Baptist...
© 2019 Brock Memorial & Worley Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS