All Obituaries

Willie Caldwell Turkey


Mr. Willie James "Jimmy" Caldwell, 63 of 1181 Chestnut Road, Turkey, NC passed on Friday, May 7, 2021 at UNC Rex Hospital, Raleigh, NC. The graveside service will be held at 12pm,...

Ayesha Stabler


Mrs. Ayesha Muhammad Stabler, 43, of 221 East Morrisey Blvd., Clinton, NC passed away Friday, May 7, 2021 at home. The arrangements are incomplete at this time.

Rossie Wilson Turkey


Mrs. Rossie F. Wilson, 75 of  975 Wilmington Road, Turkey, NC passed on Monday, May 3, 2021 at Vidant Duplin Hospital, Kenansville, NC. ************The funeral  service will be held at...

Lorenzo Faison, Sr.


Mr. Lorenzo Faison, Sr, 69, of 190 Wellies Lane, Clinton, NC passed away Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at Rex Healthcare, Raleigh, NC. The graveside service will be held at 11am, Saturday, May 8, 2021...

Laverne Anderson Four Oaks


Miss Laverne Anderson, 50,of Scout Road, Four Oaks, NC passed away Sunday, April 25, 2021 at Johnston Health Center, Smithfield, NC. The graveside service will be held at 1pm, Thursday, April 29,...

James Raynor


Mr. James Lee "Jit" Raynor, Sr. 84, of 153 Cranberry Lane, Clinton, NC passed away Friday, April 23, 2021 at home. The graveside service will be 2 p.m., Saturday, May 1, 2021 at...

Larry Herring


Mr. Larry Scott Herring, 71, of 1424 Pope Road, Clinton, NC passed away Friday, April 23, 2021 at Highsmith-Rainey Hospital, Fayetteville, NC. The funeral service will be held at 11am, Friday,...

Levy Oates, Jr.


Mr. Levy J. Oates, Jr. 73, of 431 Isaac Road, Clinton, NC passed away Thursday, April 22, 2021 at home. The graveside service will be held at 11 a.m., Friday, April 30, 2021 at Sandhill...

Steven Vann Charlotte


Mr. Steven Jeffrey Vann, 55, of Charlotte, NC, formerly of Sampson County, NC passed away Tuesday, April 20, 2021 in Charlotte, NC. A public walk-thru viewing will be held from 2pm - 6pm on...

Carol Troublefield Newton Grove


Mr. Carol O.J. Troublefield, 89, of 610 Whit Road, Newton Grove, NC passed away Monday, April 19, 2021 at home. The funeral service (MASK REQUIRED) will be held at 1pm, Saturday, April 24, 2021...
© 2021 Brock Memorial & Worley Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy