All Obituaries

Marie Augustin


Mrs. Marie Sophia Augustin, 33 of 253 Faison Hwy, Apt. 36, Clinton, NC passed on Saturday, October 13, 2018 at Sampson Regional Medical Center, Clinton, NC. The funeral service will be held at 3...

Lila Williams


Mrs. Lila Williams, 76 of 1307 Jasper Street, Apt C, Clinton, NC passed away on Friday, October 12, 2018 at home. The funeral arrangements are incomplete at this time.

Jihad Vaughan


Mr. Jihad Yasin Vaughan, 24 of 183 Mountaineer Lane, Clinton, NC passed on Tuesday, September 25, 2018 in Clinton, NC. The funeral service will be held...

Willie Murphy


Mr. Willie Murphy, 71 of 7402 9th St. NW, Washington, DC(formerly of Clinton, NC) passed away on Sunday, September 23, 2018 in Washington, DC. The funeral service will be held at 12 p.m.,...

Ellis Williams


Mr. Ellis "Buck" Williams of 161 Evergreen Church Road, Salemburg, NC passed away on Saturday, September 22, 2018 at UNC Hospitals, Chapel Hill, NC. The funeral service will be held at...

Charlie Boomer


Mr. Charlie F. Boomer, 78 of 180 Southwood Drive, Clinton, NC passed away on Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at Southwood Nursing Center, Clinton, NC. The funeral service will be held at 1pm,...

Florence McIntosh


Mrs. Florence J. McIntosh, 74, of 117 Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd., passed away Monday, September 17, 2018 at LifeCare Hospitals, Rocky Mount, NC. The funeral will be held at 1 p.m.,...

Lacy Bell, Sr. Faison


Mr. Lacy Bell, Sr., 96, of 10087 Faison Hwy, Faison, NC, passed away Monday, September 10, 2018 at Sampson Regional Medical Center, Clinton, NC. The funeral service will be held at 2pm, Sunday.,...

Marshall Evans, III


Retired Police Chief Marshall L. Evans, III, 76, of 302 Blount Street, Clinton, NC passed away Monday, September 3, 2018 a Sampson Regional Medical Center, Clinton, NC. No services are...

Fletcher Faison


Mr. Fletcher L. Faison, 60, of 238 Mattie Byrd Lane, Clinton, NC, passed away Sunday, September 2, 2018 at home. The funeral service will be held at 11 a.m., Saturday, September 8, 2018 at...
© 2018 Brock Memorial & Worley Funeral Home, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS